Back to All Events

Cultural Diversity ~ Women Entrepreneurs

Minal Sampat, RDH will be speaking on ‪#‎Blab‬ at 6pm Eastern / 3pm Pacific and 2pm Alaska time as she discusses Cultural Diversity ~ Women Entrepreneurs.

Have no clue what Blab.Im is? That is cool many people don't know! Click on this link: http://ow.ly/Y6j8j Then click subscribe. You will be reminded of the date and time. Blab.im is a live steaming platform.

Later Event: February 24
Social Media Marketing for Periodontists